Customer Service
1.877.ESA.SAFE / 1.877.372.7233

2019 Ontario Electrical Safety Awards Online Nomination Form

Recognizing Safety Achievementscompliance-accountability-safety

In 2010, ESA created the Ontario Electrical Safety Awards to acknowledge the outstanding efforts of others in the safety system to improve electrical safety in the province. The awards recognize exceptional contributions to safety in the areas that present the greatest harm to Ontarians:

  • Consumer and Home Safety
  • Powerline Safety
  • Worker Safety


To be considered for an Electrical Safety Award, submissions must:

  • Demonstrate a strong commitment to improving electrical safety;
  • Have an impact on the state of safety in Ontario.


Thank you for your commitment to electrical safety. Together, we can support ESA’s vision for an Ontario where people can live work and play safe from electrical harm.

2019 Nomination Form

Selection Criteria and Eligibility


The 2019 Call for Nominations is now closed.