Ontario Electrical Safety Awards

At ESA, we know we can’t achieve our vision of an Ontario where people can live, work, and play from electrical harm on our own. That’s why we rely on and appreciate the contributions of our safety partners and stakeholders.

ESA celebrates those who have demonstrated a strong commitment to electrical safety in Ontario – whether it’s through electrical safety programs, initiatives or efforts, in the workplace or in the community.

Awards are distributed in the following three categories:

  • Powerline Safety
  • Worker Safety
  • Consumer and Home Safety


This year's awards will be handed out at a celebration in Mississauga on September 29, 2016.

Ontario Electrical Safety Awards

 Planning to attend? Register below:

Register now

Previous year’s recipients:

2015 recipients2014 recipients2013 recipients2012 recipients2011 recipients2010 recipients

PDF files located on this page must be viewed or printed with the Adobe Acrobat Reader. Simply click on a PDF document if you have the software installed on your computer.


If you need to install the free reader, click the "Get Adobe reader" icon and follow the instructions for either Macintosh or PC platforms.