Customer Service
1.877.ESA.SAFE / 1.877.372.7233

Annual Meeting & Ontario Electrical Safety Awards Registration

ESA will be holding the 2017 Annual Meeting and Ontario Electrical Safety Awards on September 28, 2017.

Featuring Guest Speaker Design Expert and ESA partner Kimberley Seldon (Cityline) – who will share hot home trends impacting electrical safety for Ontarians.


annual meeting invitation



Register below for the 2017 AGM and Ontario Electrical Safety Awards: